"Our mission is to raise awareness and increase funding for research to find a treatment and cure for blindness, focusing on Leber's Congenital Amaurosis (LCA)." Gavin R. Stevens Foundation
501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
PO Box 2108
Chino, CA 91708
877.625.6505
E-mail: info@gavinsfoundation.org

Web Ecommerce

Our Sponsors
Carrying Colin - A site dedicated to helping parents of babies diagnosed with Anencephaly
carryingcolin.com

Origami Owl - Custome Jewelry by Mindi Moon
origamiowl.com

Brothers Complete 4x4 Service
brothers4x4.com

Never give up HOPE!

Gavin R. Stevens Foundation

501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
PO Box 2108
Chino, CA 91708
877.625.6505

Board of Directors

Jennifer Stevens - Vice President
877.625.6505 ext. 2
Email: jen@gavinsfoundation.org
Troy Stevens - President
877.625.6505 ext. 1
Email: troy@gavinsfoundation.org
Rob Bohannan - Treasurer
877.625.6505 ext. 3
Email: rob@gavinsfoundation.org
Alice McComack - Committee Liaison
877.625.6505 ext. 9
Email: alice@gavinsfoundation.org
Mindi Moon - Events Director
877.625.6505 ext. 5
Email: mindi@gavinsfoundation.org
Rachel Mayfield - Secretary
877.625.6505 ext. 4
Email: rachel@gavinsfoundation.org
Jamie Goertz - Donor Coordinator
877.625.6505 ext. 7
Email: jamie@gavinsfoundation.org
Alma Tooley - Event Coordinator
877.625.6505 ext. 8
 
Donating Made
Safe, Secure & Easy
Our Foundation
Gavin's Groupies
Connect with GRSF
Join us on Facebook
Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Follow Our Blog Livining With LCA
Instagram Instagram